Jing-jing-jingle-ing

Standard
58/365- Sleigh bells

58/365- Sleigh bells

Going to theme things this week, add a little extra challenge for myself, by doing Christmas or general holiday-themed shots. This time of year is great for beautiful lighting, and for a macro freak like me, it’s a perfect time of year.

I am sadly not allowed a real tree in my apartment, so I’ve made do with a small artificial one. But to make things interesting, this is also the first time I have done a tree with my two cat hellions. There is an awesome meme that clearly defines my concerns about having decorations. Hence, bells all over the tree- metal and with a built in alarm! Mercifully, I have not been woken by the gentle tink-tink-tink of cats messing with a tree they shouldn’t be touching.

Hope everyone is able to enjoy the holiday spirit this week!

 

Leave a comment